FBI Now Investigating Austin Police.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

FBI Now Investing Austin Police via Mossad for tragedies in March at SXSW via Emmett Till case resurrection.

FBI Now Investing Austin Police via Mossad for tragedies in March at SXSW via Emmett Till case resurrection. (https://www.facebook.com/1085098002/videos/10216285500625233/) @rholtin @mossad_1949 #bartonspringz2049 @electronicintifada


Received: August 10, 2018 2:35 AM

From: Kaya Erbil kaya.erbil@gmail.com

To: Amy Erbil libace@emory.edu, Beth Kiesselbach bkiesselbach@gmail.com, Betsy Stovall betsy.stovall@gmail.com, Bob Stovall bob@romeg.com, Charles Denby denbycm@gmail.com, Charles Warner charleswarner@gmail.com, Chris Pacheco dax.pacheco@gmail.com, Daniel Suelo freemeansnomoney@gmail.com, Danna Freedman danna.freedman@gmail.com, David Liu drliu@fas.harvard.edu, David Odde oddex002@umn.edu, David Wemmer dewemmer@lbl.gov, Elizabeth Davidson misseliz.davidson@gmail.com, Emily Weinert eweinert@berkeley.edu, Emily White whereverimayfindher@gmail.com, Erica Gardner-Schuster erica.g.schuster@gmail.com, Grover, Martha A martha.grover@chbe.gatech.edu, Harbert, Harold Harold.Harbert@dnr.ga.gov, Jeff & Mary Sweet ssweetmj@aol.com, Jeff Gore gore@mit.edu, Jeff Gore jeffgore@gmail.com, Jeff Young mrjeffyoung@gmail.com, John KURIYAN kuriyan@berkeley.edu, Kaya.erbil kaya.erbil@protonmail.com, Kurt Warncke kwarncke@physics.emory.edu, Lynn, David dlynn2@emory.edu, Maria Borghoff mariaborghoff@gmail.com, Marla Marcum marla@climatedisobedience.org, Martin Mulvihill marty_m@berkeley.edu, Marty Mulvihill marty.j.mulvihill@gmail.com, Mehmet Erbil info@pro-tek.com.tr, Michael Marletta marletta@berkeley.edu, Patterson, Bobbi (Barbara) bpatter@emory.edu, Peter Olver olver@umn.edu, Richard Yu ryu@yump.net, Robert S. ZUCKER zucker@berkeley.edu, Tres Crow trescrow@gmail.com, Uzi LAndman Uzi@gatech.edu, Winona Laduke winonaladuke1@gmail.com, agapie@caltech.edu, ayting@stanford.edu, bobbi.patterson@emory.edu, bobhass@berkeley.edu bobhass@berkeley.edu, danna.freedman@northwestern.edu danna.freedman@northwestern.edu, dewemmer@berkeley.edu, doudna@berkeley.edu, edu@nytimes.com, ichapela@berkeley.edu ichapela@berkeley.edu, jacqueline-stevens@northwestern.edu jacqueline-stevens@northwestern.edu, jay@climatedisobedience.org, kelsey@climatedefenseproject.org, kendra@wiswell.us kendra@wiswell.us, ozge@northwestern.edu ozge@northwestern.edu, report@aiusa.org


FBI Now Investing Austin Police via Mossad for tragedies in March at SXSW via Emmett Till case resurrection. (https://www.facebook.com/1085098002/videos/10216285500625233/) @rholtin @mossad_1949 #bartonspringz2049 @electronicintifada

https://drwilliamkayaerbil.me/2018/08/10/fbi-now-investing-austin-police-via-mossad-for-tragedies-in-march-at-sxsw-via-emmett-till-case-resurrection-https-www-facebook-com-1085098002-videos-10216285500625233-rholtin-mossad_1949-bart/

On Thu, Aug 9, 2018 at 7:54 AM, Kaya Erbil <kaya.erbil@gmail.com> wrote:

I stand proud, drained of water.
Alone on a mountain, inside alive.
As the struggle alone, mind over matter,
Teaches, the elan vital is air.
She’s light, and like a tree,
With tears in her eyes, she wakes to grind,
Another day, another dollar,
I don’t love the money,
I love the trees, the water, the hippies,
No, not hippies, mystics, alone, indigenous,
Screaming to remember in a sweat lodge, or a weight room,
Homeland, homeland, my security is insecurity,
To know the wilds still exist, Savage.
On Thu, Aug 9, 2018 at 12:28 AM Kaya Erbil <kaya.erbil@gmail.com> wrote:
https://www.instagram.com/tv/BmPKM8YhOmA/

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

FBI Now Investing Austin Police via Mossad for tragedies in March at SXSW via Emmett Till case resurrection. (https://www.facebook.com/1085098002/videos/10216285500625233/) @rholtin @mossad_1949 #bartonspringz2049 @electronicintifada

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Watch Azrael Erbil’s broadcast.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

@hippiebook.io Map. The Pipeline of Love Between Minneapolis and Austin for Kendra.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Putting the Water of Barton SpringZ on a Fog Network Blockchain wit Tha HomeleZZ Wearing Tommy Mossad ClothZ.

A post shared by @maysaa.haider on

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Straight Outta Wakanda.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

DanteZ GIS. ThankZ Obama.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tha NSA iZ Tha New EPA.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hookem’ HornZ in Istanbul.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment